Latest Album

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut rhoncus risus mauris, et commodo lectus hendrerit ac.



Tasting the tears



In 1995 the group released the debut album Seeds of Rage for Inside Out Music. Two years later, in 1997, the group continues in the wake of the first album with the release of Headquake, following which it participates in the first edition of Gods of Metal. At the end of the same year, he plays support for Angra [2].

In 1998 the album El Niño was released, whose sounds are influenced by Metallica, Coroner and Annihilator. An international tour follows with Threshold [3] and Pain of Salvation [4]. The same year a change of formation takes place.

In 2001 the album Reverse was released, whose sounds are in this case inspired by those of groups such as Machine Head and Pantera, followed by another participation in Gods of Metal [2]. In the same period Tim Holler collaborates from 2001 to 2006 as a vj interviewer for Rock TV [5] and sings with Vicious Mary [6] [7].

The follow-up to Reverse is released three years later. Due to various vicissitudes, including a further lineup change and migration to Limb Music Products, Portrait of the Abyss Within came out in 2004.

With the publication of Neighbourhell in 2006, the group participates in the Chicago Powerfest 2006 as the main artist, and in the Evolution Festival of Toscolano Maderno [2].

In 2011 they play at Prog Power U.S.A. in Atlanta.

Followed by the albums Blackenday (2008) and Gaia’s Legacy (2011). In 2014 their tenth album Tasting the Tears was released.



Power Prog from Italy


  1. Inside You
  2. Tasting The Tears
  3. Alone Again
  4. Waiting For Something
  5. Seeds Of Love
  6. The Trade
  7. Something Strong
  8. Don’t Listen
  9. Iris
  10. Love From A Stone
  11. Clouds
  12. I Will Remember (Queensrÿche cover)

Label: Scarlet Records

Format: CD Digipak

Band Website:

Band Facebook:


Ancora non ci sono recensioni.

Recensisci per primo “ELDRITCH
Tasting the tears”

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato.